Businesses

Meet the most talented researchers in their fields

 

With input from your teams, we can use the best and most creative minds in their fields to unlock new areas of research, covering such key issues as renewable energy or the environment. Every day our teams work to create the materials of the future!

From tumours and cancers to infectious, genetic, autoimmune and orphan diseases, we have made bold strides towards finding cures for countless illnesses, thanks to the kind of global vision and approach, at both a molecular and immunology level, that only a multidisciplinary campus can provide. With support from AXA, Luisa de Cola is working at the intersection of chemistry, physics, biology and medicine to create alternatives to chemotherapy and help significantly improve the lives of scores of patients.

Supporting us gives you the chance to be one of the first to imagine what might come of a brilliant idea, and the technology transfer that comes from signing contracts, filing patents or launching start-ups will help you expand into major priority markets. Let’s work together to really capitalise on this input and bridge the gap between pure research and industrial application!

Thomas EBBESEN, Director, Kavli Prize in Nanoscience

Entreprise

Venez à la rencontre des chercheurs les plus talentueux dans leur domaine

Tout en dialoguant avec vos équipes, nous pouvons ouvrir de nouveaux champs de recherche par les meilleurs et les plus créatifs dans leur domaine autour d’enjeux primordiaux, comme dans les énergies renouvelables ou encore l’environnement. Nos équipes travaillent tous les jours pour créer les matériaux de demain !

Tumeurs, cancers, maladies infectieuses, génétiques, auto-immunes ou orphelines : que de pas accomplis vers la guérison grâce à une vision et une approche globales, aussi bien moléculaire qu’immunologique, que seul un campus réunissant toutes les disciplines académiques peut permettre. Grâce au soutien d’Axa, Luisa de Cola travaille aux frontières de la chimie, la physique, la biologie et la médecine pour créer des alternatives à la chimiothérapie et contribuer significativement à l’amélioration des conditions de vie de nombreux patients.

Nous soutenir, c’est vous donner la possibilité d’être les premiers à imaginer les résultats d’idées brillantes, pour ensuite vous développer sur des marchés prioritaires à fort enjeu économique grâce à des transferts de technologie par des contrats, dépôts de brevet, lancements de start-up… Collaborons ensemble pour valoriser concrètement ces apports et combler l’écart entre recherche fondamentale et application industrielle !

Thomas EBBESEN, Directeur, Prix Kavli en Nanosciences