A quick look at the foundation and some key figures

Our features

→ Mixed public/private governance and founders

→ An independent international Scientific Advisory Board : transparency and impartiality

→ Internationally recognized governance

Bernard Meunier, President
Former Chairman of the Académie des Sciences
Thomas Ebbesen, Director
2014 Kavli Prize in Nanosciences,
2019 CNRS Gold Medal

Our achievements since 2007

Support the most innovative research in chemistry in Strasbourg in the fields of Environment, Sustainable Development, Materials of the Future and Health:

0 M€
to support research projects
funded research projects
0 %
success rate
collected reviews
0 %
experts coming from abroad
articles published

Promote Strasbourg's chemistry cluster to the socio-economic world:

Partner companies
0 M€